Elks Carnival July 19, 2018
27east.com

Sag Harbor Sunset Cruise

when:
  • Mon, Jul 16, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 03, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 AM
where:
American Beauty Cruises & Charters
Long Wharf Sag Harbor
Sag Harbor
details:
Two Hour Sunset Cruise on Noyac Bay or Gardiners Bay on American Beauty Cruises & Charters. Private charters every day. Call for information.
contact information: