Ellen's Run, event, southampton
27east.com

Children's Hands-On Milling

when:
  • Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 13, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
where:
Water Mill Museum
41 Old Mill Rd
Water Mill
details:
Children's Hands-on Milling on Mondays & Thursdays till August 16 at 11:00am. Our Museum Miller will demonstrate and engage your child or children in learning the art of milling with hands-on-milling of the grinding wheel. Ages 5 years and older accompanied with their parent. Call to register at 631-726-4625. Free
contact information:
Kathy Odell-Hamilton
manager@watermillmuseum.org
(631) 726-4625
http://watermillmuseum.org/