Good Ground Park, hamptons Bays, car show
27east.com

Stars Hide Your Fires

when:
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 01, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 03, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 07, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 08, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 13, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 20, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 27, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
where:
The Muses
111 St Andrews Rd, Southampton NY 11968
Southampton
details:
The Art Show "Stars Hide Your Fires" by Despina Konstantinedes will be hosted this summer at The Muses Hamptons.
contact information:
Fr. Constantine Lazarakis
info@kimisishamptons.org
6312836169