Good Ground Park, hamptons Bays, car show
27east.com

Grab & Go at Hooked

when:
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 01, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 03, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 04, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 05, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 06, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 07, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 08, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 09, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 13, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 16, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 20, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 27, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
where:
Hooked
34 South Etna Avenue, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk
details:
Hooked Montauk’s newest family run take out eatery, is now offering menu items to go. Diners may grab their favorite dishes at the restaurant and may enjoy them at home, work or the beach, all while beating the summertime rush. The following menu items are available to grab and go: Baits and Lures New England Clam Chowder $6 Bowl/$15 Quart Manhattan Clam Chowder $6 Bowl/$15 Quart Kick’n Crab & Corn Chowder $7 Bowl/$17 Quart Lobster Bisque $8 Bowl/$19 Quart Peel & Eat Shrimp $10 Salads Hooked House Salad $12 Kale, quinoa, cranberries, cotija cheese, orange segments, cranberry citrus vinaigrette Beet & Baby Arugula Salad $12 Baby arugula, beets, walnuts, aged Irish cheddar, blood orange and shallot vinaigrette Kale Caesar Salad $10 Hooked on Lobster Lobster Salad Roll $25 Served with coleslaw Tom Lob Vine ripened tomato stuffed with lobster salad
contact information: