WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
page, restaurant, christmas, open

Act TWO Teen Community Theater

when:
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 07, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 04, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 02, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 09, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
where:
Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Ave
Hampton Bays
details:
The Town of Southampton Youth Bureau is now accepting registrations for Act TWO. Act TWO is a teen theater group that uses drama games and acting in investigating and problem solving. Students will learn using Crime Scene Investigating techniques in how to identify and resolve problems through improvisation, role playing, and group discussion. Skits are created and performed by students in 7th – 12th grade for other youth audiences. Classes are held on Thursdays beginning September 13, 2018 at the Hampton Bays Public Library, 52 Ponquogue Ave from 6:00pm – 7:30pm. Registration is ongoing but required in advance. For more information, please visit www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau or call (631) 702-2421 to register.
contact information: