WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mini Coop, Southampton, dealership
27east.com

Chess Club

when:
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 02, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 09, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 07, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 21, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 04, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
where:
The Drop Spot
655 Flanders Road
Flanders
details:
The Southampton Youth Bureau's Chess Club meets every Tuesday at the Drop Spot, 655 Flanders Rd from 5:30pm - 7:00pm. Students are taught to challenge themselves, build self confidence, meet new friends, reduce stress, and learn strategy & discipline through the game of Chess. This program is free and open to grades K - 12.
contact information: