WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
geekhampton, holiday, christmas, gift, iphone, laptop, sag harbor, tech support

Karate Classes at the Drop Spot

when:
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 07, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 04, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, May 02, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, May 09, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 06, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
where:
The Drop Spot
655 Flanders Rd
Flanders
details:
The Southampton Youth Bureau offers Karate classes at the Drop Spot, 655 Flanders Rd every Thursday from 6:00pm - 7:00pm. Classes are taught by international coach & instructor Falah Kanani. Program is open to ages 5 - 12 and pre-registration is required.
contact information: