WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Timothy Hill, Gala, Benefit, Ranch, Riverhead
27east.com

TO THE COSMOS

when:
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 22, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 29, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 01, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 02, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov 03, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 04, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 05, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 06, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 07, 2018 9:00 AM-7:00 PM
where:
Hamptons Yoga Healing Arts
8 Moniebogue La, Westhampton Beach
Westhampton Beach
details:
Hamptons Yoga Healing Arts, Westhampton Beach will exhibit “TO THE COSMOS,” Mixed Media paintings by Lenore Weinstein Oct. 6-Nov 7. Opening reception Oct. 6 at 5:30
contact information:
Lenore Weinstein
Lenore27weinstein@gmail.com
917-848-6035