WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
page, restaurant, christmas, open

The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays

when:
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 5:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 07, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 04, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019 5:30 PM
where:
The 1770 House
143 Main Street
East Hampton Village
details:
Tavern Thursdays are back at The 1770 House. Downstairs, in the casual ambience of the historic 18th century colonial home, the entire Tavern menu is $17.70 with $9 house wine and $5 beer selections. Dishes include the house burger and meatloaf plus Chef's signature veal parm, St. Louis ribs and lamb curry. The upstairs a la carte menu is also available in the Tavern. The premier year-round destination features authentic Hamptons fine dining by Chef Michael Rozzi and luxury accommodations on stately Main Street in East Hampton’s historic district.
contact information:
General Manager
info@1770house.com
(631) 324-1770
http://www.1770house.com
Price: 17.70