WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Audi Southampton, Audi, Hamptons
27east.com
Carpet,flooring,area rugs,upholstery,drapes,blinds,custom window treatments, Hamptons

Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz

when:
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Feb 02, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 08, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Feb 09, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Mar 02, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 08, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Mar 09, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 05, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 06, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, May 03, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, May 04, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, May 10, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, May 11, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, May 17, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, May 18, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, May 24, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, May 25, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sun, May 26, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 07, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
where:
The American Hotel
45 Main Street
Sag Harbor
details:
Pianist/Vocalist performs the Great American Songbook as well as The Beatles, Billy Joel, Elton John and others for dinner. “Listening to Lee is a joy!” Michael Feinstein
contact information: