WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
geekhampton, holiday, christmas, gift, iphone, laptop, sag harbor, tech support

Summer Camp @ Southampton Montessori School

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
where:
Southampton Montessori School
135 st andrews road
Southampton
details:
Summer Camp for ages 2 1/2 - 7 years old @ Southampton Montessori School.
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 to Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Contact: Nicole Tinker
Email: shmontessori135@optimum.net
Phone: 631 283-2223
URL: http://www.southamptonmontessorischool.com

Apply Online on our website www.southamptonmontessorischool.com