WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
geekhampton, holiday, christmas, gift, iphone, laptop, sag harbor, tech support

Dinner and a Movie Special Starts at Rowdy Hall

when:
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 30, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 01, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 02, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 06, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 07, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 08, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 09, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 13, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 14, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 5:00 PM
where:
Rowdy Hall
10 Main St. in the Parrish Mews
East Hampton
details:
Rowdy Hall has announced the return of their Dinner and a Movie promotion. The specials include: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday Burger & a Movie Voucher Rowdy Burger or Turkey Burger and a Regal Cinema Voucher $26.00 Add a pint of selected beer $6 Add a glass of selected wine $7 Add a special dessert $7 Thursday Dinner & a Movie Voucher Choice of Rowdy Burger or Turkey Burger, Fish & Chips, Meatloaf or Mussels and a Regal Cinema Voucher $26.00 Add a pint of selected beer $6 Add a glass of selected wine $7 Add a special dessert $7 * Note: Vegetarian option is always an option. Choice of either Vegetarian Lasagna or Vegetarian Chili
contact information:
Rowdy Hall
info@rowdyhall.com
(631) 324-8555
http://www.rowdyhall.com