WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
transportation, hamptons, north fork trolley
27east.com
gurney's, new year's eve, celebration, montauk

BIG ART.small canvas Exhibition

when:
  • Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 04, 2019 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 05, 2019 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
where:
RJD Gallery
2385 Main Street
Bridgehampton
details:
Back by popular demand, our second "BIG ART.small canvas" exhibition is on view through January 5, 2019. These artworks feature dynamic compositions and vibrant narratives contained within a small canvas. Don't miss this fun show, perfect for the beginner or seasoned collector!
contact information:
Richard Demato
art@rjdgallery.com
631-725-1161
http://www.rjdgallery.com