WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
transportation, hamptons, north fork trolley
27east.com
gurney's, new year's eve, celebration, montauk

Kids Dance Classes

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 AM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 02, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Jan 07, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 09, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 02, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Feb 04, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Feb 06, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 09, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Feb 11, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 AM
where:
A&G Dance Company
Hampton Bays
Hampton Bays
details:
Fun dance classes for all ages this fall/winter with the
A&G Dance Company

Venues are provided by the Town of Southampton and Riverhead.
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 to Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Contact: Gail
Email: agdanceco@yahoo.com
URL: http://www.adambaranello.com

The A&G Dance Company
Children community dance classes taught by professional dancers.
Hampton Bays
Jamesport
Bridgehampton
Learn dance in ballet/creative movement, contemporary, tap and hip hop in a fun and nurturing environment, Adam and Gail are working artists and have been teaching their unique dance education program for 15 years! Don't miss out!