WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mickey's, Mickeys, Carting, Garbage, Residential, Commerical, pick-up
27east.com
geekhampton, holiday, christmas, gift, iphone, laptop, sag harbor, tech support

Daily Dinning at Claude's

when:
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 23, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 28, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 29, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec 30, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
where:
Claude's at Southampton Inn
91 Hill Street
Southampton Village & Surrounding Areas
details:
Happy Hour, 5pm-7pm $29.95 Prix Fixe Dinner, 5pm-9pm
contact information:
Claude's Restaurant at Southampton Inn
khyland@southamptoninn.com
(631) 283-6500
https://www.southamptoninn.com/dining