WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
transportation, hamptons, north fork trolley
27east.com
page, restaurant, christmas, open

“Kids Make Your Own Pizza” Night at Nick & Toni’s

when:
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Dec 23, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 30, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 04, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 06, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Jan 07, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 13, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Jan 14, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 18, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 20, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
where:
Nick & Toni's
136 N. Main Street
East Hampton
details:
Nick & Toni’s will launch “Kids Make Your Own Pizza” night starting Monday, November 26th. Kids 5 to 12 years old can work with the pizza chef to create their own pizzas from 5:30 – 6:30 p.m. every Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday for $12.50 per kid. Reservations are required. Call the restaurant at (631) 324-3550 to reserve a spot!
contact information:
Nick & Toni's
info@nickandtonis.com
6313243550
https://www.nickandtonis.com/
Price: 12.50