WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
Carpet,flooring,area rugs,upholstery,drapes,blinds,custom window treatments, Hamptons

Yoga for Everyone

when:
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Feb 04, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 06, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 08, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
where:
Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays
details:
Stretch and tone with certified yoga instructor Andrea for fun and light Hatha and Kripalu-inspired classes.
contact information:
Front Desk
businessoffice@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241
Price: 7.00