WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com

Adult Tap Dance

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
where:
Studio 3 Dance
48 Foster Ave. Bridgehampton NY 11932
Bridgehampton
details:
Adult Tap Dance: Studio 3 Dance will lead a weekly tap dancing class for adults at the dance studio in Bridgehampton. Classes will meet on Fridays from 10 to 11 a.m. Call for information. 631-283-7335 / jsfpdf@aol.com
contact information:
Janet Fletcher
jsfpdf@aol.com
(231) 283-7335
registration information:
Registration: Fri, Jan 11, 2019 to Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Contact: Janet Fletcher
Email: jsfpdf@aol.com
Phone: 631 283-7335

Adult Tap Dance: Studio 3 Dance will lead a weekly tap dancing class for adults at the dance studio in Bridgehampton. Classes will meet on Fridays from 10 to 11am. Call for information. 631-283-7335 / jsfpdf@aol.com