WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,<br/>
Hamptons<br/>
27east.com

The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal

when:
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 5:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 03, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 04, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 06, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 07, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 17, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 24, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 31, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 01, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 02, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 03, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 04, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 07, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 08, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 09, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 5:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019 5:30 PM
where:
The 1770 House
143 Main Street
East Hampton Village
details:
From Sunday to Thursday, a $35 three-course prix fixe includes Chef Michael Rozzi’s popular a la carte dishes as well as $9 wine and $5 beer selections. The weeknight deal complements nightly menus in the dining room and Tavern plus another special deal, $17.70 Tavern Thursdays. At the core of Rozzi’s menus is local bounty with New American cuisine that changes with the season. The premier year-round destination for authentic Hamptons fine dining and luxury accommodations is an 18th century colonial home on stately Main Street in East Hampton’s historic district. Under one roof, a dual dining concept reflects both sides of the lively Hamptons restaurant scene with local bounty, noteworthy wines, five-star service and celebrity sightings.
contact information:
General Manager
info@1770house.com
(631) 324-1770
http://www.1770house.com
Price: 35