WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
carpeting, flooring, remnants

Childcare for the Community

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 04, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 05, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 06, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 08, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 01, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 04, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 06, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 07, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 08, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
where:
Childcare Center of Hamptons
502 north sea road
Southampton
details:
Need childcare in a pinch?? CCH offers back up childcare for all children in the community. Pre-registration required: Pre-register your child ahead of time. Go to www.cchamptons.com and click on tab that says Parents. Forms: All forms must be filled out in order to use this program. You can call us with advanced notice or as little notice as the morning of to see if we have space available. Our backup care program is to help our community not go without childcare. Stop by and take a tour!!!
contact information:
Danielle Almansa
danielle@cchamptons.com
(631) 353-3331
http://www.cchamptons.com
Price: 95
registration information:
Registration: Mon, Jan 07, 2019 to Mon, Jan 07, 2019
Contact: Danielle Almansa
Email: danielle@cchamptons.com
Phone: 631 353-3331
URL: http://www.cchamptons.com

All registration forms can be located on our website under the 'Parents tab'.