WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Audi Southampton, Audi, Hamptons
27east.com
Carpet,flooring,area rugs,upholstery,drapes,blinds,custom window treatments, Hamptons

New Winter Promotions at The Springs Tavern

when:
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 02, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 03, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 06, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 08, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 09, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM
where:
The Springs Tavern
15 Fort Pond Blvd.
East Hampton
details:
The Springs Tavern has announced new daily promotions for the winter season. The promotions, subject to change, are as follows: Monday Steak Night $25 Soup or salad, grilled NY strip steak served with your choice of baked potatoes, mashed potatoes and roasted veggies Wednesday Prime Rib $29 Soup or salad, prime rib served with baked potatoes or mashed potatoes, roasted veggies, au jus and horseradish sauce Thursday All First Responders receive 25% off food and drinks Friday All Teachers receive 25% off food and drinks Dance Party with DJ Chile 11 p.m. to 2 a.m. Saturday Karaoke with Helen “The Diva” McGuire Beginning at 9 p.m. Sunday Open Mic Session 2 to 5 p.m. Happy Hour Daily 3 to 6 p.m. Discounted Drink Specials and $5 Bar Bites
contact information:
The Springs Tavern
info@thespringstavern.com
(631) 527-7800