WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
Carpet,flooring,area rugs,upholstery,drapes,blinds,custom window treatments, Hamptons

Good Ground Artists “Painting in the New Year”

when:
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 20, 2019 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
where:
Mattituck-Laurel Library
13900 Main Road
Mattituck
details:
“Painting in the New Year” art exhibit by Good Ground Artists at Mattituck-Laurel Library during the month of January 2019. Good Ground Artists is a talented group with diverse works of art who live on the South and North Forks and surrounding areas. Artists Reception: Saturday, January 5 at 2-4pm. All are welcome. Free. mattitucklaurellibrary.org.
contact information:
Kathryn Odell-Hamilton
gga@earthlink.net
(631) 728-0153
https://goodgroundartists.com/