WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
Carpet,flooring,area rugs,upholstery,drapes,blinds,custom window treatments, Hamptons

SPLASH

when:
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 02, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 03, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 08, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 09, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
where:
The White Room Gallery
2415 Main Street Bridgehampton
Bridgehampton
details:
SPLASH On View: January 11th to February 10th 2019 Gallery Hours: Friday to Sunday 11-5pm ART RECEPTION OPENING- SATURDAY January 12th 5-7pm Featuring photographer Lynn Savarese, painter Heidi Rain and a group show consisting works in variety of mediums, styles and subjects that were inspired by the word SPLASH. Maybe to… -strike and dash about a liquid or semi liquid substance -to move in or into a liquid substance and cause it to splatter -to mark or overlay with patches of contrasting color or textile -to display prominently -an ostentatious display Group Exhibition Ryan Schmidt Steve Cohen John Mazlish Trefny Dix & Bengt Hokanson Adrienne Fierman Mark Seidenfeld Zoe Breen Tanya Minhas Donna Bernstein Kathy Buist James C. Leonard Nicholas Down Brian Craig Marissa Bridge
contact information: