WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Audi Southampton, Audi, Hamptons
27east.com
carpeting, flooring, remnants

Wellness Challenge 360

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 05, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 07, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Thu, Mar 07, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
where:
Wellness Foundation
34 Bay Street, Suite 205
Sag Harbor
details:
Wellness Challenge 360° is a 7-week, full circle approach to nutrition and wellness that encourages optimal health. Participants are encouraged to increase whole natural plant foods, including whole grains, fruits and vegetables, legumes, and nuts and seeds, and to eliminate processed foods, sugar, dairy, and animal products. We've covered everything from soup to nuts (literally) with our meal plans and recipes. We will be offering 3 sessions, including a daytime session: Tuesdays, at 10 AM and 6 PM and Thursdays at 6 PM
contact information:
Tina
info@wfeh.org
6313292590
https://wfeh.org/wc_360.php
Price: 250
registration information:
Registration: Wed, Jan 09, 2019 to Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Contact: Tina
Email: info@wfeh.org
Phone: 631 329-2590
URL: https://wfeh.org/wc_360.php

Please register on our website, at https://wfeh.org/wc_360.php