WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,<br/>
Hamptons<br/>
27east.com

Taco & Trivia Tuesday

when:
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 02, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 09, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM
where:
The Clubhouse
174 Daniels Hole Rd
East Hampton
details:
Join us every week for FREE Trivia Tuesday at 7pm! Win gift cards and fun prizes each round. NO COVER! Bring a team and join the Trivia Fun!
contact information: