WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mini Coop, Southampton, dealership
27east.com

New Happy Hour Menu at Indian Wells Tavern

when:
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
where:
Indian Wells Tavern
117 Main Street
Amagansett
details:
Indian Wells Tavern will now host happy hour every Monday through Friday from 4 to 7 p.m. Diners may enjoy discounted drink specials while they nosh on items from their new happy hour menu. The menu, subject to change, includes: Local Oysters on the Half Shell 6 for $8 12 for $16 Slider of the Day Butcher’s Board $9 An assortment of cured meats and artisan cheeses with grilled pita and flatbread Nachos $7 Crisp tortillas, cheese, jalapenos, pico de gallo Add chicken, chili or BBQ pork + $3 Hummus and Pita $5 House made hummus, olive tapenade, grilled pita Chicken Wings $7 Buffalo, teriyaki, Asian sweet and spicy, old bay dry rub Warm Pretzel and Cheese Sauce $4 House baked pretzel, cheese sauce, mustard
contact information: