WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,<br/>
Hamptons<br/>
27east.com

Rowdy & The Oscars

when:
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM
where:
Rowdy Hall
10 Main St. in the Parrish Mews
East Hampton
details:
Rowdy Hall is hosting their annual “Rowdy & The Oscars” ballot contest. In each check presenter, customers will find an “Oscar Ballot” form. If they choose to participate, all they need to do is fill out the ballot and present it to the host, manager, server or bartender. Whoever submits the most correct answers will be declared the winner and will receive a $50 gift certificate and two movie vouchers. If there is a tie, a drawing will be held. The contest ends Sunday, February 24, the date of the Oscars. For more information, call Rowdy Hall at (631) 324-8555.
contact information: