WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,<br/>
Hamptons<br/>
27east.com

Pottery Classes for Kids

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 02, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 09, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, May 07, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
where:
Clay Art Guild of the Hamptons
41 Old Mill Road
Water Mill
details:
Pottery for Kids classes every Tuesday at the Clay Art Guild of the Hamptons with Mary Jaffe. 8 week sessions. Register now to reserve your child's space!
contact information:
Mary Jaffe
maryjaffepottery@gmail.com
(631) 726-2547
http://hamptonsclayart.org
Price: 260.00
registration information:
Registration: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 to Tue, May 07, 2019
Contact: Mary Jaffe
Email: maryjaffepottery@gmail.com
Phone: 631 726-2547
URL: http://hamptonsclayart.org

Register now for Pottery Classes at the Clay Art Guild of the Hamptons for children ages 6-12! Experimentation and creativity emphasized through techniques of building with clay slabs and coil and pinch methods. Children will develop skills to expand on projects.