WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Elks Carnival June 27, 2019, Start of Summer Carnival
27east.com
8k run & 3 mile walk, Agawam Park, Southampton Rotary Club fundraiser

North Fork Experience Bike Tour

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Jul 07, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Aug 04, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Sep 07, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
  • Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
where:
North Fork Experince Tour
13200 Main Road
Mattituck
details:
Our Fruit & Wine tours are one of a kind. The tour makes special stops between wineries to explore the beautiful farms and vineyards of the North Fork. Enjoy an enriched tour experience from the most experienced guides on the North Fork Ride in comfort on either a single or tandem bicycle Explore Long Island during a 15 Mile Relaxing Ride through the North Fork Countryside Refuel with unlimited non-alcoholic refreshments Gain privileged access to vineyard fields Delight in artisanal oil & fine vinegar tastings throughout your tour Pay a visit to local farm stands (originals that began over 40 yrs. ago) where you can purchase freshly made jams, pies, fruits, and vegetables for your home Stroll down Love Lane for Long Island's one-of-a-kind shopping experiences. (easy access to shopping district after your tour) We also include a support vehicle to transport any purchases you make along the way Professional camera to capture moments from your day, which will be available for free download Fruit Seasonality Strawberries - June Cherries - July Blueberries - Late July through August Blackberries - August Peaches - August Raspberries - August Apples - September through early October
contact information:
Nicole
info@eastendbiketours.com
631-871-1666
http://eastendbiketours.com
Price: 89-95
registration information:
Registration: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 to Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Contact: Alexia
Email: info@eastendbiketkours.com
Phone: 631 871-1666
URL: http://eastendbiketours.com

Book your tour 3-4 weeks before tour date at eastendbiketours.com or call to book at 631-871-1666 after 3pm m-f, or saturdays 8am-2pm