WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Mickey's carting, hamptons garbage
27east.com

Summer Spy Camp - Registration Open Now!

when:
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, May 01, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, May 02, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, May 03, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, May 04, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, May 05, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, May 06, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, May 07, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, May 08, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, May 09, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, May 10, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, May 11, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, May 12, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, May 16, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, May 17, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, May 18, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, May 19, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, May 21, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, May 24, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, May 25, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, May 26, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, May 27, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 02, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Jun 03, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Jun 04, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Jun 06, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 07, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 09, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Sun, Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
where:
Flanders Youth Center
655 Flanders Road
Flanders
details:
Unleash your inner Sherlock Holmes and learn how to be a detective! The Town of Southampton Youth Bureau is currently accepting applications for their Summer Spy Camp at the Flanders Youth Center, 655 Flanders Road. Each week we will learn how to be a detective through crafts, movies, puzzles, and weekly field trips to Escape Rooms, the beach, police department and much more! Program begins July 1st and ends August 22nd and will be held Monday – Thursday from 12:30pm – 5:00pm. Youth going into grades 5 - 8 are eligible to participate - Proof of grade is required. Camp registration fee is $575/8 weeks (Price includes cost of field trips, lunch and supplies). Registration fee will be $525 per child if enrolled by Friday, April 26th. For more information or to view the application, please call (631) 702-2425 or visit www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau.
contact information: