WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN

Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com

Waldorf Parent + Child Class

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 03, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 06, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 10, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 17, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 24, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 27, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
where:
Our Sons and Daughters School
11 Carroll Street, Sag Harbor
Sag Harbor
details:
THE PARENT + CHILD PROGRAM PROVIDES AN INTRODUCTION TO WALDORF EDUCATION. IN A GENTLE, NURTURING ENVIRONMENT, PARENTS AND CHILDREN COME TOGETHER, EXPLORING THE WONDERS OF THE FIRST YEARS OF LIFE. The spring session begins April 1 and ends May 31.
contact information:
Maggie Touchette
info@oursonsanddaughters.org
631 725-1520
http://oursonsanddaughters.org
Price: 325
registration information:
Registration: Mon, Apr 01, 2019 to Fri, May 31, 2019
Contact: Maggie Touchette
Email: info@oursonsanddaughters.org
Phone: 631 725-1520
URL: http://oursonsanddaughters.org

Register on our website.