WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Elks Carnival June 27, 2019, Start of Summer Carnival
27east.com
8k run & 3 mile walk, Agawam Park, Southampton Rotary Club fundraiser

KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP!

when:
  • Mon, Jul 01, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 02, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 03, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Jul 04, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Jul 08, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 09, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 16, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
where:
Golden Eagle
144 N Main St
East Hampton
details:
KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP! JULY 1st - AUGUST 31st Monday - Friday 9:30am - 12:30pm $100 for a SINGLE SESSION $475 for ONE WEEK $900 for TWO WEEKS Our Summer Camp focuses on the exploration of art materials through hands-on guided learning, interactive play & skill development. Each session is led by dedicated, local teaching artists and focuses on a new medium, which may include printmaking, drawing, painting, sewing, sculpture & more! Golden Eagle's Summer Art Camp is perfect for any art loving child! Small, intimate groups allow kids to learn and explore new materials while receiving plenty of individual attention. Children can enroll on a day by day basis or for the full week. Please send kids to camp with a snack and water! Sunblock & bug spray are also encouraged in case we decide to work outside! Space is limited.
 Please pre-register online at www.goldeneagleart.com or call us at (631) 324-0603. The Golden Eagle Art Supply 144 North Main Street East Hampton, NY 11937
contact information:
Kate Goldman
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com
6313240603
http://www.goldeneaglearts.com
Price: $100 for a