WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com

East Hampton Farmers Market LLC

when:
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
where:
East Hampton Farmers Market
136 North Main Street
East Hampton
details:
21 local farmers and producers selling the most delicious seasonal wares-food, fish, poultry, wine,bread, pasta, coffee and tea, honey, flowers, CBD oil,
contact information:
kate plumb
kateplumb23@gmail.com
(631) 871-8185