WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
test
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Adult Summer Reading

when:
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 9:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 03, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 9:30 AM
where:
The Hampton Library
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton
details:
June 28 through August 31. The theme for 2019 is "A Universe of Stories." Read five books in eight weeks. Record your space-themed titles on your Book Bingo card for a chance to win a Kindle. Up for more? Read the Summer Staff Pick – "American Moonshot" by Douglas Brinkley – and receive a Barnes & Noble gift certificate.
contact information: