WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
Hot Tubs,SALE, Southampton Village, SouthamptonFest weekend

Mommy and Me Boot Camp

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Oct 01, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 03, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 08, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 15, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
where:
Red Creek Activity Center
102 Old Riverhead Road
Hampton Bays
details:
Join this great group physical training class for all moms. Workout while your kids make friends and have fun too! Prenatal, postnatal, and moms with older children will enjoy this program that integrates intervals, free weights, resistance bands and lots of body movements. This program is fun, functional and effective. $50.00 Resident $60.00 Non Resident
contact information:
Teresa Malone
tmalone@southamptontownny.gov
(631) 728-8585
registration information:
Registration: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 to Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Phone: 631 728-8585

Registration for all Parks & Recreation programs is currently open and on-going, by mail, in-person, online or by phone with ALL major credit cards at the Parks & Recreation Office located at: 6 Newtown Road, Hampton Bays, NY 11946 Phone (631) 728-8585 Fax (631) 728-8525 Online Registration: www.southamptonrecreation.net