WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Elks Carnival June 27, 2019, Start of Summer Carnival
27east.com
8k run & 3 mile walk, Agawam Park, Southampton Rotary Club fundraiser

Junior Sailing Camp

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Jul 01, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 02, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 03, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Jul 04, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Mon, Jul 08, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Tue, Jul 09, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
where:
Gurney's Star Island
32 Star Island rd Slip 412
Montauk
details:
Kids can learn to sail in our Montauk summer sailing camp. Each boat is limited to 4-5 students with a certified instructor. Classes meet dockside each morning at the Montauk Yacht Club, where briefing and dockside instructions take place before on the water sailing and hands on participation. Once comfortable handling their boats, students will fine tune their skills with racing and games. 2 week sessions, Mon-Fri, 9:30am-12:30pm Ages 9-16
contact information:
Sail Montauk
sailmontauk@gmail.com
631 522-5183
http://www.sailmontauk.com
Price: 795
registration information:
Registration: Thu, May 23, 2019 to Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Contact: Sail Montauk
Email: sailmontauk@gmail.com
Phone: 631 522-5183
URL: http://www.sailmontauk.com

Signup online or over the phone.