WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Beach Yoga

when:
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Aug 03, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Sep 07, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:30 AM-8:30 AM
where:
Beach Yoga
268 Meadow lane
Southampton
details:
Cooper's Beach Yoga. Join us for an all levels yoga class on this beautiful, pristine beach, rejuvenating and inspiring! Bring an oversize towel. Please call or text me with any questions or inquiries. Namaste,
contact information:
Sarah
seaandatmosphere@gmail.com
(860) 324-4273
Price: 15