WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Elks Carnival June 27, 2019, Start of Summer Carnival
27east.com
8k run & 3 mile walk, Agawam Park, Southampton Rotary Club fundraiser

Water Mill Museum - Open

when:
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 01, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 06, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 07, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 08, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 03, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 04, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 02, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 05, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 07, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 08, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 09, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 16, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 03, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 04, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 06, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 07, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 11, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 12, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 14, 2019 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
where:
Water Mill Museum
41 Old Mill Road
Water Mill
details:
Visit the Water Mill Museum with its rich history of a restored working water-powered grist mill and exhibits of local historic artifacts. We have child-friendly exhibits, Water Mill Post Office, Whaling, Fishing, Mill Pond eco-system, Uncle Fred’s Workshop, and our Miller’s Children’s Hands-on Milling with reservations. Come to our art exhibits, quilt show with admission fee, two artist paint nights with advance registration, and more. Free admission. Open Thursday-Monday from 11am-5pm, closed Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and July4. For more information call 631-726-4625 or visit us at www.watermillmuseum.org.
contact information:
Kathy Odell-Hamilton
manager@watermillmuseum.org
(631) 726-4625
http://www.watermillmuseum.org