WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
audi, luxury, Southampton
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Yoga for Everyone

when:
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
where:
Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays
details:
Stretch and tone with certified yoga instructor Andrea for fun and light Hatha and Kripalu-inspired classes.
contact information:
Front Desk
businessoffice@hamptonbayslibrary.org
6317286241
Price: 7.00