WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate,
Hamptons
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Hampton Ballet Theatre School Dance Intensives

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 9:15 AM-4:30 PM
where:
Hampton Ballet Theatre School
213 Butter Lane Bridgehampton
Bridgehampton
details:
Mini Dance Intensive 9:30 am-1:30 pm age 5-8 Ballet, Tap, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Art 7/8-7/12 and/or 8/5-8/9
Ballet Intensives 9:30 am-4:30 pm age 9 and up Ballet, variations, partnering, character, history and more... 8/12-8/16 and/or 8/19-8/23
Mixed Dance Intensive 9:30 am-4:30 pm age 9 and up Ballet, Tap, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Art and more... 8/26-8/30
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Mon, Jul 08, 2019 to Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Contact: Sara Jo Strickland
Email: hbts07@optonline.net
Phone: 631 237-4810
URL: http://www.hamptonballettheatreschool.com

Register by emailing Hampton Ballet Theatre School @hbts07@optonline.net, By phone call HBTS @ 631-237-4810 and mail: HBTS:p.o. box 837, BH, N.Y. 11932