WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
Drive-in movies,Coopers Beach, Southampton village

Guppy Swim Instruction

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 1:00 PM-3:15 PM
where:
Tiana Bay Park
89 Dune Road
Hampton Bays
details:
The “Guppy” classes are designed to prepare children ages 3 - 6 for Level 2 (Basic Beginner) swimming lessons. The goal of these classes is to help children overcome any fears they may have of the water and teach them basic skills necessary to begin swimming lessons, such as putting their face and head in the water, blowing bubbles, using kickboards, and the prone and back floats. Guppies must be accompanied to program by a parent or guardian. Each child may register for only one Guppy Class, may be placed on waiting list for an additional class.
contact information:
Teresa
tmalone@southamptontownny.gov
631 7288585
Price: 15.00
registration information:
Registration: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 to Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Registration for all Parks & Recreation Summer programs begins Tues., May 28, by mail, in-person, online or by phone with ALL major credit cards at the Parks & Recreation Office located at: 6 Newtown Road, Hampton Bays, NY 11946 Phone (631) 728-8585 Fax (631) 728-8525 Online Registration: www.southamptonrecreation.net