WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
test
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Junior Golf Camp

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
where:
Indian Island Golf Course
Route 105, Riverhead NY
Riverhead
details:
Join us for a fun week of learning the fundamentals of golf, including grip, stance, alignment, posture and sportsmanship. Learn about putting and chipping, the different types of golf clubs and when to use them. Friday session is instruction on course. There will be daily competitions with prizes. Very low student/teacher ratio. Ages: 7-16 years old Residents $475 Non-Residents $490
contact information:
Teresa
tmalone@southamptontownny.gov
631 7288585
registration information:
Registration: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 to Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Registration for all Parks & Recreation Summer programs begins Tues., May 28, by mail, in-person, online or by phone with ALL major credit cards at the Parks & Recreation Office located at: 6 Newtown Road, Hampton Bays, NY 11946 Phone (631) 728-8585 Fax (631) 728-8525 Online Registration: www.southamptonrecreation.net