WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons<br/>
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

KIDS SEWING!

when:
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, Nov 07, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 05, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 02, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 09, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 06, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 05, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 02, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 09, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 07, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 14, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 28, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 04, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 11, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 18, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 25, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 02, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 09, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 06, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 13, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 27, 2020 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
where:
Golden Eagle
144 North Main Street
East Hampton
details:
KIDS SEWING with KATE GIMBEL GOLDMAN THURSDAYs 4-5PM ages 6 & up Learn to sew by making a pillow, or work on more advanced projects like making your own doll, bag or vest!
contact information:
Golden Eagle Artist Supply
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com
(631) 324-0603
http://www.goldeneaglearts.com
Price: 25