WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Lobster Roll Take-Out Special at Hooked

when:
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 11:00 AM-9:00 PM
where:
Hooked
34 South Etna Avenue
Montauk
details:
Hooked, Montauk’s newest family run take-out eatery, is offering a lobster roll special for those looking to bring lunch to the beach in a timely manner. Place your order for take-out before you arrive and enjoy a lobster roll and beverage for a special price. Hooked is located near many beaches making it easy and accessibly for those traveling without a vehicle. To place your order, call (631) 668-2111.
contact information: