WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
mickey's, carting, garbage, residential, commercial, pick up, construction debris, hauler
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Southampton Inn Day Pass

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 03, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 04, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 07, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 08, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 02, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 03, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 04, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 05, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 07, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 08, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
where:
Southampton Inn
91 Hill Street
Southampton Village & Surrounding Areas
details:
The Southampton Inn offers days passes for some fun in the pool, at the beach or on the tennis court. Includes 50′ heated outdoor, pool towels and chairs, showers and changing facilities, all-weather tennis court, shuttle to Coopers Beach, lawn games, air-conditioned playroom, free parking and WiFi, and a $10 dining credit for our in-house restaurant, Claude’s.
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 to Mon, Sep 02, 2019
Contact: Front Desk
Email: reservations@southamptoninn.com
Phone: 631 283-6500
URL: http://southamptoninn.com

The Southampton Inn offers days passes for some fun in the pool, at the beach or on the tennis court. Includes 50′ heated outdoor, pool towels and chairs, showers and changing facilities, all-weather tennis court, shuttle to Coopers Beach, lawn games, air-conditioned playroom, free parking and WiFi, and a $10 dining credit for our in-house restaurant, Claude’s.