WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
hamptons dealership, luxury, Southampton
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton

NAMI Family to Family course registration

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 02, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 03, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 04, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 05, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 07, 2019 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
where:
Grace Presbyterian Church
1225 Montauk Hwy., Water MIll
Southampton
details:
NAMI Family to Family 12 week course. Free support program for family members, partners, and friends of individuals with mental illness. Tuesdays, 6:00-8:30pm, starting September 10th. Call Ellen, not the church, to register.
contact information:
Ellen Tollefsen
eltoll@optonline.net
(631) 728-3082
registration information:
Registration: Tue, Aug 06, 2019 to Fri, Sep 06, 2019
Contact: Ellen Tollefsen
Email: eltoll@optonline.net
Phone: 631 728-3082

NAMI Family to Family 12 week course Tuesdays starting September 10th, 6:00-8:30pm, Grace Presbyterian Church, 1225 Montauk Hwy., Water Mill