WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
The Hampton Classic, Horse Show, Bridgehampton

Daily Dinning at Claude's Restaurant

when:
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 02, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 07, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 08, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 AM-9:00 PM
where:
Claude's at Southampton Inn
91 Hill Street
Southampton Village & Surrounding Areas
details:
Claude's serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, and a new all-day dining menu available 12pm-9pm. Dine indoors, on the poolside patio or in our charming, garden courtyard. Our delicious menus feature locally sourced seafood and seasonal favorites. The restaurant also supports our in-house weddings, banquets, meetings, and catered functions.
contact information: