WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
Saunders, Real Estate, Hamptons
27east.com
Hot Tubs,SALE, Southampton Village, SouthamptonFest weekend

Shinnecock Lobster Factory - Southampton

when:
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM
where:
Shinnecock Lobster Factory
42 montauk highway
Southampton Village & Surrounding Areas
details:
Discover the Hampton's most popular lobster spot with the "How I Eat Lobster" promotion showcasing diversity of six types of lobster rolls and celebration of other local dishes and seafood specialties. Graze your way through the menu and taste the summer! Best food photo wins free lobster weekly. Indulge in lobster and be treated to an unforgettable experience!
contact information: