WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
southamptonfest, hamptons funraiser, southampton rotary

Pottery Classes for Kids-Teens-Tweens

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Mon, Sep 16, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 07, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 14, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 28, 2019 3:30 PM-5:00 PM
where:
The Clay Art Studios of the Hamptons
41 Old Mill Road Water Mill, NY
Water Mill
details:
Pottery Classes for Kids-Tweens-Teens at the Clay Art Studios in Water Mill. Weekly classes on Mondays from 3:30-5pm (Studio in Water Mill Square) or 4-5pm (Studio at The Old Mill) and Saturdays 10-11am (Studio in Water Mill Square) Classes begin 9/9 and run through 11/1. Register now to reserve your child's space.
contact information:
Steve Jones
hamptonsclayart@gmail.com
(631) 726-2547
http://www.hamptonsclayartorg
Price: 260.00
registration information:
Registration: Mon, Sep 09, 2019 to Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Contact: Steve Jones
Email: hamptonsclayart@gmail.com
Phone: 631 726-2547
URL: http://www.hamptonsclayartorg

Pottery Classes in Water Mill at The Clay Art Studios for Kids-Tweens-Teens. Session begins 9/9 and runs through 11/1. Register now to reserve your space.