WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Strings Ensemble, Fall/Winter 2019-20, ages 10 + w

when:
  • Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:30 PM-7:00 PM
where:
East End Arts School
141 East Main Street
Riverhead
details:
East End Arts Strings Ensemble, Fall/Winter, 2019-20(ages 10+) Instructor: Jeannie Woelker Enrollment is open to string students, ages 10 and up, who perform at the intermediate to advanced level. The small ensemble environment is an excellent opportunity for students to develop their skills and perform special pieces arranged for the group. Group lessons begin the week of September 9, but registration is ongoing and can be pro-rated. Cost: $ 160 EEA members / $ 192 non-members) TUESDAYS, Sept. 10 – Jan. 7 (no 12/24, 12/31), 6:30 – 7:00PM (16 weeks)
contact information:
Diane Giardi
education@eastendarts.org
6313692171
http://www.eastendarts.org
Price: 160 / $192